2023 2nd International Symposium on Electrochemistry and Energy Storage (EES 2023)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair

主席-吴英鹏 .png

Prof. Yingpeng Wu, Hunan University, China

吴英鹏 教授,湖南大学

Research areas:

① Liquid metal

② Research on electrochemical energy storage and transducer

③ Preparation and application of nanomaterials

Publication Chair


Prof. Qian Xu, Jiangsu University, China

徐谦 教授,江苏大学

Research areas:

① The coupling process of electrochemistry and heat and mass transfer in fuel cells and fluid flow cells

② Heat and mass transfer in chemical vapor deposition

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Fanian Shi, Shenyang University of Technology, China

史发年 教授,沈阳工业大学

Research areas:

① Electrode material design for lithium-ion battery with high specific capacity and long cycle life

② Design of nanoporous semiconductor photocatalyst materials

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Aziz-Ur-Rahim Bacha, Fudan University, China

Prof. El-Sayed Salama, Lanzhou University, China

Prof. G. Rajarajan, Padmavani Educational Institutions for Women, India


Prof. I. Neethi Manickam, Francis Xavier Engineering College, India

Prof. Rubin Gulaboski, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Goce Delcev University, Macedonia

Prof. Shunli Wang, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China

A. Prof. Bin Guan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

A. Prof. Hao Peng, Yangtze Normal University, China 

A. Prof. Maiyong Zhu, Jiangsu University, China 

A. Prof. MUHAMMAD SAJID, Yibin University, China

A. Prof. Muhyiddine Jradi, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

A. Prof. Quanqing Yu, Hebei University of Technology, China 

A. Prof. Riyang Shu, Guangdong University of Technology, China

A. Prof. Shahid Iqbal, National University of Science and Technology, Pakistan

A. Prof. Xiaomin Kang, University of South China, China

A. Prof. Xiaoming Zhang, Hebei University of Technology, China

Organizing Committee Members

A. Prof. Chew Khian-Hooi, University of Malaya, Malaysia

A. Prof. Mohammad Russel, Dalian University of Technology, China

A. Prof. Ominda Nanayakkara, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

A. Prof. Ong Soon-An, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

A. Prof. Sivakumar Palanisamy, Sri Shanmugha College of Engineering and Technology, India

Dr. Areeb Shehzad, The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO), Australia

Dr. E. Gorji, Nima, Technological Univversity of Dublin (DIT), Ireland

Dr. Ejaz Hussain, Karakoram International University, Pakistan

Dr. Jingjie Wu, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Lee Hwang Sheng, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia

Dr. Manickam Minakshi, Murdoch University, Australia

Dr. MURTAZA GHULAM, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Rafal Lukasik, National Laboratory for Energy and Geology, Portugal

Dr. Sugam J Shivhare, Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), India

Dr. Youwei He, University of South China, China

Welcome to join us!